ZingMS

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ZingMS

ZingMS! Ultimate MapleStory gaming experience :)

Dewi's GM application.

-Dewi
    -Dewi
    In-Game GM
    In-Game GM

Dewi's GM application. Empty Dewi's GM application.

Post  -Dewi Mon Aug 02, 2010 3:23 am

Who are you?
    My name is Dewi, and my IGN is Fashionista. I'm 14 years old and my birthday is the 2nd of December. I've been playing Maplestory for 4,5 years, 2 of Global and 2,5 of Europe. In the time I played Europe I've also played lots of private servers. I know alot about Maplestory, but I cannot code. I can learn coding if you want me to, though.
    I consider my English above average, especially for my age and nationality. I also consider myself mature. I can handle people like those with bad English or new private server players (as in if I have to keep explaining).

PS. I love hot guys. c: kekeke.

Timezone and such
    I live in Europe, the Netherlands. It's timezone is GMT+1. Here, I can log on about 6 hours on non-school days and 3 hours on school days.
    Right now I'm on holiday in Europe, Portugal. It's timezone is GMT. Right now I can log on for about 2 hours a day. I'm going back to the Netherlands on the 14th of August.

Experience
    I've been GM in 1 server which was AngelsDream MS. This was v62.

The duty of a GM